الخدمات

ريان شركة مصنع بلاستيك وقد تم تقديم الخدمات لعملائنا ل أكثر من 17 عاما . كل شهر ، ونحن السفينة الملايين من أكياس بولي المطبوعة و منتجات التعبئة والتغليف أخرى. نحن مسؤولون عن جميع أنواع السلع التعبئة والتغليف. ونحن نفعل كل ذلك باعتبارها جارة جيدة !

نحن عضو فخور تصنيع مواد التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية المجتمع في المملكة العربية السعودية. الرجاء الضغط على الرابط أعلاه لمشاهدة بعض المتطلبات المعنية في أن تصبح عضوا في هذه الخدمة. وكان لدينا التزام خدمة لك نتيجة مباشرة للنمو المطرد لدينا. نستمع إلى ما يقوله عملائنا عنا. تسمح لنا أن أقتبس احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بك و / أو توريد لكم مع خط ائتمان لبدء تسليم فورا.

من البداية، قررنا أنه سيكون لدينا المتخصصين. ونحن نعرف كل شيء عن ما يهم التعبئة والتغليف، خصوصا مع منتجات البولي ايثيلين. و سوف نستخدم هذه المعرفة ل مساعدتك كما عملائنا . كنت السبب وراء العديد من السياسات الرئيسية لدينا:

و شبكية موقع قاعدة بياناتنا مدفوعة بالبنية التحتية الداخلية ل مراجعة قوائم الجرد لك على الطاير - استجابة سريعة ونحن نقدم يقتبس الخاصة بك بسرعة.

الشحن السريع يمكننا أن السفينة لكم البنود الأوراق المالية بسرعة جدا و نحن سوف اقول لكم مقدما على التسليم في الوقت المحدد على العناصر المتخصصة .

 خدمات استشارية ونحن كمقدم حلول . فقط تصف لنا مشكلة التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بك و كذلك ايجاد حل. إذا كنا غير قادر على إيجاد حل لحظة ، ونحن سوف البحوث عليه. فقط تحديا لقدرتنا على ايجاد حل.

أسعار تنافسية الاستفادة من نظامنا السريع اقتبس على الانترنت لمعرفة كيفية تسعير تنافسية نحن أنفسنا.

حلول مخصصة بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من الأوراق المالية و بنود النظام الخاصة ، ونحن نقدم تخصيص الحلول لاحتياجات فريدة من نوعها.

ضمان المنتج نحن نقف وراء كل من منتجاتنا، تضمن لها ل قياس الكاملة ، وحجم ونوعية .

Services

Rayan Plastic Factory Company have been servicing our customers for over 17 years. Every month, we ship millions of printed poly bags and other packaging products. We are responsible for All Kinds of packaging goods.  And we do it all as a good neighbor!

We are a proud member of the plastic packaging materials manufacturing community in Saudi Arabia. Please click on the link above to view some of the requirements involved in becoming a member of this service. Our commitment of service to you has been a direct result of our steady growth. Listen to what our customers are saying about us. Allow us to quote your packaging needs and/or supply you with a line of credit to begin deliver immediately.

From the beginning, we decided that we would have specialists. We would know everything that mattered about packaging, especially with polyethylene products. And we would use that knowledge to help you as our customer. You are the reason behind several of our major policies:

QUICK RESPONSE We provide your quotes quickly - our database driven website is networked to our internal infrastructure to check inventories for you on the fly.

FAST SHIPMENT We can ship you stock items very fast and we will tell you upfront the delivery time on specialty items.

CONSULTING SERVICES We are a solutions provider. Just describe to us your packaging problem and well find a solution. If we cant find an instant solution, we will research it.  Just a challenge to our ability to find a solution.

COMPETITIVE PRICES Take advantage of our on-line quick-quote system to find out how competitively we price ourselves.

CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS In addition to a huge selection of stock and special order items, we offer customize solutions to unique needs.

PRODUCT GUARANTEE We stand behind all of our products, guaranteeing them for full gauge, size and quality.